Hillview Elementary Calendar

Aug
13

Open House 1st - 5th

Tue Aug 13 2024
Aug
15
Aug
19

Kindergarten Open House

Mon Aug 19 2024
Aug
20

Fundraiser Kickoff

Tue Aug 20 2024
to Wed Sep 4 2024
Sep
2

NO SCHOOL

Mon Sep 2 2024
Sep
10

Fall Picture Day

Tue Sep 10 2024
Sep
23

No School: PD Day

Mon Sep 23 2024
Oct
1

Smile Mobile Dentists

Tue Oct 1 2024
Oct
11

NO SCHOOL

Fri Oct 11 2024
Oct
25

Report Cards Go Home

Fri Oct 25 2024
Nov
5

No School: PD Day

Tue Nov 5 2024
Nov
18

NCS Board Meeting

Mon Nov 18 2024
to Sun Nov 17 2024
Nov
27

NO SCHOOL

Wed Nov 27 2024
to Fri Nov 29 2024
© 2024. Newark City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website